A warm welcome to the Familieninstitut Heike vom Heede

You can expect a team of experts and an offering you’ll find nowhere else within Düsseldorf.

More than 20 years of experience
Highly qualified tutors
Wide range of courses and individual consultation
Cooperation with external experts, physicians and therapists
Strong synergies thanks to the cooperation with Baby Kochs

The family is the most important thing to us.

Not only the children, but also mothers and fathers and everything that makes their relationships so trustful and vivid. We are here to support you with our knowledge and heart. From your pregnancy up to the toddlers’ age and even beyond…

We are aware: Becoming parents and being parents is something very special.

This sensible time in life is full of questions and uncertainties. Uncertainties regarding your everyday life with a child, but also regarding your life as a couple. We are there for you – during the conversations and exchanges in one of our courses as well as with our professional advice.

You are our main focus.

Our regular internal professional meetings, the team meetings, a vivid exchange and the mutual support do not only ensure a perfect care but are creating an atmosphere which our staff members as well as our families appreciate and feel in good hands in.

 

Explore our manifold offers – with a bride range of courses, events and individual consultation regarding all educational, family and nutrition topics.

We look forward to meeting you!
Yours, Heike vom Heede

Herzlich willkommen im Familieninstitut Heike vom Heede

Sie erwartet ein Kompetenz-Team und Angebot, das in Düsseldorf
einzigartig ist.

• Über 20 Jahre Erfahrung
• Hochqualifizierte Kursleiter
• Umfassendes Kursangebot und individuelle Beratung
• Zusammenarbeit mit externen Experten, Ärzten und Therapeuten
• Starke Synergien durch Kooperation mit Baby Kochs

Für uns ist die Familie das Wichtigste.

Nicht nur die Kinder, sondern auch die Mütter und Väter und alles, was das Verhältnis zwischen ihnen vertrauensvoll und lebendig macht. Dabei unterstützen wir Sie mit Kompetenz und Herz. Von der Schwangerschaft bis zum Kleinkindalter und darüber hinaus.

Wir wissen: Eltern werden und Eltern sein ist etwas ganz Besonderes.

Diese sensible Lebensphase ist voller Fragen und Unsicherheiten. Für Ihren Alltag mit Kind – aber auch für Sie als Paar. Ob es der Austausch in einem unserer Kurse oder der Expertenrat für ein spezifisches Anliegen ist – wir sind für Sie da.

Bei uns stehen Sie im Mittelpunkt.

Regelmäßige interne Fachbereichs-Treffen, Team-Meetings, lebendiger Austausch und gegenseitige Unterstützung garantieren nicht nur eine optimale Betreuung, sondern schaffen auch eine Atmosphäre, in der sich Mitarbeiter und Familien gleichermaßen wohl und aufgehoben fühlen.

 

Entdecken Sie unser vielseitiges Angebot – mit unterschiedlichen Kursen, Events und individueller Beratung zu allen Erziehungs-, Familien- und Ernährungsfragen.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
Ihre Heike vom Heede